Its 12:51 AM, still i can't sleep. Usually sleep later, so yeah....
I got nothing to do since all of my friends are asleep now.
Got no drama to watch...any recommendations?
Can't wait for Dream High 2 with full subs...*sigh*
I guess i really need to be in that class...
I'm starting Korean Language class on Sunday...Someday i wanna be a translator.
For now just laze around...LOL
Anyways...i thought that i want to share my posters for my Fanfict and some for others that i made.
Here it comes!
The first poster that didn't suck.
This one...i so proud of this...<3 >3<
My 1sr....ever! suck.
Ps. it says Art by:Hara95..my mistake lol i got confused since she has same name.
I used to had Hara95 as username...everywhere i guess...until Harasofea.
Thats it for today!
Ppyong!
Hara<3