Hi guys! i haven't been able to update and i have a really bad cold and for straight 3 days went to clinic every morning to give me oxygen! anyways i'm getting better, hopefully.
And i experiment with make up, omg you won't want to me in the mess! i haven't put anything on my face. Anyways i tried to make myself look 'mature'.

OMG failed! lighting ish suck. and Bratz behind TT.TT i had those when i was 13. Now 17.
Heol.
Anyways enough none sense! i will post more updates after this.