Sunday, 19 August 2012 @ 08:15  0 stares
Circle Lenses had been in trend in 2004 and is very popular, especially in Asia. 
I really love the idea of making our eyes look bigger and innocent doll look.
But!
yes there is a but.
Sometimes i would ran into girls who wears like 18 or 20 mm's lenses and its damn creepy.
When people wears huge ones that almost covers the white of your eye aren't cute nor innocent.
But it does look doll, creepy ones.
Seriously, i met this girl at McDs and she was wearing about 18mm and i couldn't help but stare.
It is also uncomfortable to order food, seriously.
I'm ok if you wear 15 till 17 mm unless you have really big eyes already.
But the girl i met, she has mono lids and very asian eyes and it looks just creepy.
Please don't be hurt by this, i'm just telling you the truth and helping you to look cute not creepy.

OK now colored contacts.
I've seen so many people wearing blue contacts when their eyes are obviously brown and it looks weird.It looks ok if you have very light or pale skin and dark/black eye color. But if you wanted to look more caucasian, i recommend wearing hazel or light brown. But i prefer to see people wears grey and black more.

If you guys need to buy Lenses here are the shops!

Korean Circle Lenses
Mongirl
CandyLens
GEO Med

Monday, 13 August 2012 @ 00:47  0 stares
Before i started saying anything, i want to remind you guys that this is only based on my personal opinions.Bashing and rude comments will be delete~
Ok, first thing...we don't know anything and we never will, but all of us making things difficult for them.
I think the fans are making things worse, i don't really trust Allkpop much. 
T-ara is a group, like Simon & Martina said, they are like colleagues force to work together,stay and eat together.But i do believe its possible that they bonded and like families, they haven't seen their family for 2 years and its impossible that they don't look at each other for a shoulder to lean on. 
All of the groups i've known admits that they do fight and sometimes they don't made up for a fews days.
Just like how i am with my sisters, we don't like sticking to each other much, we do fights and we made up.
But about bullying...well,i don't think so....well at least not like breaking Hwayoung's umbrella. Maybe they do hit each others, but they are just playing with each others. But what i don't agree is that, they kick Hwayoung out.
It made it worse, doesn't KKS thought about how T-ara unnies thought?
Its like throwing your own sister. It was my first time really liking T-ara's members besides Jiyeon.
I began to love Boram for her sweet and playful personality towards Hwayoung, Qri because of her caring side and Eun Jung because of her dorky personality when playing with her dongsengs.
From what i think, CCM is a bad company. But i'll never know,We'll never know.