Sunday, 11 November 2012 @ 08:18
0 stares
Hi guys!~
I know this is super late!
I've been busy lately...sort of.
So i wanna share my opinion about PSY's 'Oppa Gangnam Style'.
As you all know its about the lifestyle,girls and fashion at Gangnam-gu.
The first time i heard it, i thought it was catchy and the MV is hilarious.
I guess he deserves the fame.
I'm really really happy for him. But...
PPL are so annoying!
Non-Kpop fans starts to act as if they know all about Kpop just because they know about 'Oppa Gangnam Style' most of them doesn't even understand what the song is about!
But i'm not saying that people shouldn't listen to Kpop. But please please do not brag about your 'Kpop know it all' when you simply don't know what 'Gangnam' is...
I'm also happy that people are taking notices on Kpop and PSY.
Its just gets me crazy when they act like they know all about Kpop.
Kpop isn't just about 'Oppa Gangnam Style',
they have Big Bang, 2NE1, DBSK,H.O.T...ect.
So please..do not act as if you know everything.
Especially to those who said their are 'Kpop fans' when the are the one saying bad stuff about Koreans.
THE END.
-Hara-